• العربية

Beyond the Game: The Collected Sportswriting of Gary Smith

Beyond the Game: The Collected Sportswriting of Gary Smith

Author : Smith, Gary

In the tradition of John McPhee and David Halberstam, this collection from one of the most accomplished sports journalists working today captures the spirit of the game and the humanity of its
$16.62
Special Price: $16.09
  • Author:
  • Smith, Gary
  • ISBN:
  • 0802138497
  • isbn-13
  • 9780802138491
  • Publisher:
  • Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press
  • Cover:
  • Paperback / softback
  • Pub. Year:
  • 06-08-2001
  • SKU
  • 9780802138491
  • Number of Units
  • 01
  • Pages:
  • 288