• العربية

Fade to Blue

Fade to Blue

Author : Beaudoin, Sean

An intriguing, smart, and satisfying YA mystery in the tradition of M.T. Andersen's Feed and Ned Vizzini's Be More
$11.63
Special Price: $8.44
  • Author:
  • Beaudoin, Sean
  • ISBN:
  • 0316014184
  • isbn-13
  • 9780316014182
  • Publisher:
  • Little, Brown & Company
  • Cover:
  • Paperback
  • Pub. Year:
  • 03-03-2011
  • SKU
  • 9780316014182
  • Number of Units
  • 01
  • Pages:
  • 224