• العربية

Nubs

Nubs: The True Story

Author : Larson, Kirby

In the tradition of Owen & Mzee, a true story of a marine and the miraculously loyal dog he befriends in
$19.95
Special Price: $14.48
  • Author:
  • Larson, Kirby
  • ISBN:
  • 031605318X
  • isbn-13
  • 9780316053181
  • Publisher:
  • Little, Brown & Company
  • Cover:
  • Hardback
  • Pub. Year:
  • 05-11-2009
  • SKU
  • 9780316053181
  • Number of Units
  • 01
  • Pages:
  • 48