• العربية

Shakespeare Undead

Shakespeare Undead

Author : Handeland, Lori

Shakespeare wasn't human . . . he was undead! For fans of "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies" comes a novel that shows how the Bard got his
$16.62
Special Price: $12.07
  • Author:
  • Handeland, Lori
  • ISBN:
  • 0312641524
  • isbn-13
  • 9780312641528
  • Publisher:
  • Griffin Publishing
  • Cover:
  • Paperback
  • Pub. Year:
  • 01-06-2010
  • SKU
  • 9780312641528
  • Number of Units
  • 01
  • Pages:
  • 320