• العربية

Simply Irresistible

Simply Irresistible

Author : Shalvis, Jill

USA Today bestselling author Jill Shalvis joins the Forever list with this sexy, small-town tale that will appeal to fans of Susan Mallery, Susan Andersen, Carly Philips, and Rachel
$11.63
Special Price: $8.44
  • Author:
  • Shalvis, Jill
  • ISBN:
  • 044657161X
  • isbn-13
  • 9780446571616
  • Publisher:
  • Little, Brown & Company
  • Cover:
  • Paperback
  • Pub. Year:
  • 04-11-2010
  • SKU
  • 9780446571616
  • Number of Units
  • 01
  • Pages:
  • 336