• العربية

Horns of the Buffalo

The Horns of the Buffalo

Author : Wilcox, John

The first novel in an acclaimed series of wartime adventures in the tradition of Bernard Cornwell and C.S.
$14.96
Special Price: $10.86
  • Author:
  • Wilcox, John
  • ISBN:
  • 0755309839
  • isbn-13
  • 9780755309832
  • Publisher:
  • Headline Publishing Group
  • Cover:
  • Paperback
  • Pub. Year:
  • 06-09-2004
  • SKU
  • 9780755309832
  • Number of Units
  • No
  • Pages:
  • 416