• العربية

Last Best League

The Last Best League: One Summer, One Season, One Dream

Author : Collins, Jim

In the tradition of "The Boys of Summer, The Last Best League" is about dreams fulfilled and dreams denied, about Cape Cod and the rites of summer, and about the way one small town grows to love a
$18.29
Special Price: $15.49
  • Author:
  • Collins, Jim
  • ISBN:
  • 0306814188
  • isbn-13
  • 9780306814181
  • Publisher:
  • The Perseus Books Group
  • Cover:
  • Paperback
  • Pub. Year:
  • 23-02-2005
  • SKU
  • 9780306814181
  • Number of Units
  • 01
  • Pages:
  • 304