• العربية

Plea of Insanity

Plea of Insanity [Paperback]

Author : Hoffman, Jilliane

In the tradition of Linda Fairstein and Lisa Scottoline comes a taut legal thriller with a memorable female character
$11.19
  • Author:
  • Hoffman, Jilliane
  • ISBN:
  • 1593155735
  • isbn-13
  • 9781593155735
  • Publisher:
  • Vanguard Press Inc
  • Cover:
  • Paperback
  • Pub. Year:
  • 2010
  • SKU
  • 9781593155735
  • Number of Units
  • 01
  • Pages:
  • 448